M S T C   Limited

 

OFFICE

email-ids

HEAD OFFICE

mstcindia@mstcindia.co.in

NORTHERN REGIONAL OFFICE, (NRO) NEW DELHI  

mstcnro@mstcindia.co.in

WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE, (WRO) MUMBAI

mstcwro@mstcindia.co.in

SOUTHERN REGIONAL OFFICE, (SRO) CHENNAI

mstcsro@mstcindia.co.in

EASTERN  REGIONAL OFFICE, (ERO) KOLKATA

mstcero@mstcindia.co.in

 BANGALORE BRANCH

mstcblr@mstcindia.co.in

 VIZAG  BRANCH

mstcvzg@mstcindia.co.in

VADODARA BRANCH

mstcvda@mstcindia.co.in

BHOPAL BRANCH

mstcbhopal@mstcindia.co.in

 

Office Executives

 

HEAD OFFICE

 

CMD

N  A  M  E

email-id

Shri S.K. Tripathi, CMD

cmd@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

DIRECTOR

N  A  M  E

email-id

Shri A. K. Basu, Director (Finance)

directorfinance@mstcindia.co.in

Shri B. B. Singh, Director (Commercial)

directorcommercial@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

CMD’S SECRETARIAT

N  A  M  E  

email-ids

Shri Amitava Sinha, DGM/SO to CMD

asinha@mstcindia.co.in

Shri SK Pandit , SM

skpandit@mstcindia.co.in 

 

 

DIRECTORS' SECRETARIAT

N  A  M  E  

email-ids

Shri Prabal Roy, JM, D(F)'s Sectt.

prabalroy@mstcindia.co.in

Smt Stencili Beck, JM, D(C)'s Sectt.

sbeck@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

COMPANY SECRETARY

N  A  M  E  

email-ids

Shri SK Ray, DGM

skray@mstcindia.co.in 

 

 

OPERATIONS

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Smt S Arya, GM (Mktg)

 sarya@mstcindia.co.in

Shri B Moitra, DGM(Mktg)

bmoitra@mstcindia.co.in

Shri A Mahalanabis, AGM (Mktg)

amahalanabis@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Sekhar Mondal, DM(Mktg-Jute)

srmondal@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Uday Misra, DM(Mktg/Steam Coal)

ukmisra@mstcindia.co.in 

Shri Mayur Dimri, DM

mayur@mstcindia.co.in

Shri S.K.Paul, DM (Mktg)

saikat@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Saurabh Satyarthi, AM

ssatyarthi@mstcindia.co.in

Smt. Maitrayee Ghosh, JM(SA&PG)

mghosh@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Ankur Prasad, JM (Mktg)

ankurprasad@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Marut Saha, JM (Mktg)

marutsaha@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

MARKETING  - FINANCE

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Shri Arup Sunder Pal , SM (F&A)

aspal@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Debasis Ghosal, M (F&A)

debasisghosal@mstcindia.co.in 

Shri Prabir Ghosal, M (F&A)

pghoshal@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Surajit Mullick, DM (F&A)

 surajitmullick@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Ravi Kumar Saw, JM (F&A)

rksaw@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

E-COMMERCE

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Shri S. K. Podder, SM (e-Commerce)

sanjibpoddar@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Ratikanta Pradhan, M(F&A)

rpradhan@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Arindam Bhattacharjee, AM

arindam@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Sabyasachi Mukherjee, JM

smukherjee@mstcindia.co.in

 

COAL CELL

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Shri S. K. Podder, SM

sanjibpoddar@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Vikash Kumar Jaiswal, DM

vikash@mstcindia.co.in 

Shri Basanta Nayak  DM(F&A)

bknayak@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Bishnupada Barik, AM(F&A)

bbarik@mstcindia.co.in

Shri TB Bhattacharya, JM

tbhattacharya@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Arun Kumar, JM

arunkumar@mstcindia.co.in

 

SYSTEMS GROUP

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Shri CR Giri, GM

crgiri@mstcindia.co.in 

Shri Sekhar Datta, DGM

 sekhardatta@mstcindia.co.in

Smt Arpita De, SM

 arpita@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Argha Sengupta, Manager

argha@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Manas Mallick, DM

manas@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Tapas Chakraborty, DM

tapaschakraborty@mstcindia.co.in

Smt Priyanka Naskar, AM

pnaskar@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Kumar Gaurav , JM

kumargaurav@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Sumit Saxena, JM

sumitsaxena@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Anupam Karmakar, JM

anupamk@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Anup Deo Purty, JM

adpurty@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Subir Mondal, JM

smondal@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Deepak Kumar Pal, JM

dkpal@mstcindia.co.in

Smt Sweta Gahlaut, JM

sgahlaut@mstcindia.co.in

 

FINANCE & ACCOUNTS

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Shri R K Chaudhuri, GM (F&A)

rkchaudhuri@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Inderpal Singh Sandhu, SM(F&A)

inderpalsingh@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Subrata Sarkar, SM(F&A)

ssarkar@mstcindia.co.in 

Shri Arijit Ghosh, Manager

arijitghosh@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Jatin Kr. Pradhan, DM

jatinpradhan@mstcindia.co.in 

Shri Subir Biswas, AM (F&A)

sbiswas@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

PERSONNEL & ADMINISTRATION

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Shri SS Chaudhuri, CGM (HR)

 sschaudhuri@mstcindia.co.in

Ms. Amita Saha, DGM (P&A)

 amitasaha@mstcindia.co.in

Smt Debangana Gupta, AM

debangana@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Ashok Kumar Roy, JM

 akroy@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

CSR CELL

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Shri DK Bagchi, DM

 dkbagchi@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

 LAW  

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Shri Arup Banerjee, AGM

 abanerjee@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Pagoti Venkatappala Naidu, AGM

 pvnaidu@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Pradip Kumar Mondal, Manager

pkmondal@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Rakesh Kr. Kundan, DM

rkkundan@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Gaurav Ranga, JM

granga@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

CORPORATE  PLANNING & COMMUNICATION 

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Shri MP Shrivastava, DGM

mpsrivastava@mstcindia.co.in

Shri D. Sreenivas, AGM (CP)

dsreenivas@mstcindia.co.in

Smt R Winifred, SM

rwinfred@mstcindia.co.in

Shri AB Purkait , Manager (CP)

abpurkait@mstcindia.co.in

Shri P K De, M (F&A/CP)

pkde@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Rabindra Kr. Singh, DM(CP)

rksingh@mstcindia.co.in

Smt Srabani Barai, AM ( CC&SA/PG)

sbarai@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

  PROJECT MANAGEMENT UNIT

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Shri Chirag Sindhu, JM

chiragsindhu@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

  VIGILANCE 

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Shri S. Ambastha, CVO

cvomstc@mstcindia.co.in

Shri GK Dey, Manager

 gkdey@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Bibhuti Sankar Pradhan , DM

bspradhan@mstcindia.co.in 

Shri Varun Vijay, JM

vvijay@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

HINDI 

N  A  M  E  

email-ids

Smt Dipanwita Roy, Manager

dipanwita@mstcindia.co.in 

 

 

 

NORTHERN REGIONAL OFFICE, NEW DELHI

N  A  M  E 

email-ids

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri Ashok  Kumar, CGM (Business Development)

akumar@mstcindia.co.in

     

Shri BS Saini, AGM (Business Development)

 bssaini@mstcindia.co.in

23220286

208

9868945620

 

N  A  M  E

email - ids

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri DP Bahuguna, GM (RM)

 dpbahuguna@mstcindia.co.in

23220578 (D)

 

9818874453

Shri BM Prasad, SM

 bmprasad@mstcindia.co.in

32928964

207

9958123453

Smt Shalini Bhatti, SM

 snbhatti@mstcindia.co.in

32084151

215

 

Shri PK Sinha , Manager

pksinha@mstcindia.co.in

23211679

214

9650100209

Shri Umesh Chandra, DM

umesh@mstcindia.co.in

32068276

203

9971668889

Ms. Sanju Pakad, AM

spakad@mstcindia.co.in

23212359

213

9555932125

Ms. Nishtha Jain, JM

nishtha@mstcindia.co.in

23212362

219

 

Shri Vikash Sharma, JM

vsharma@mstcindia.co.in

32315203

220

9811766674

Smt. Basanti Kaul, JM

bkaul@mstcindia.co.in

23212360

209

9818588451

Shri Sanjay Mohanta, JM

smohanta@mstcindia.co.in

23217850 230 9910302626

Shri Vijay Kala, JM

vkala@mstcindia.co.in

    9971924000

 

N  A  M  E 

email - ids 

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri Suchit Kumar Barnwal , SM(F&A), RFM

skbarnwal@mstcindia.co.in

23212357

205

9899129501

Smt. Rosy sachdeva, SM(F&A)

rsachdeva@mstcindia.co.in

23237469

216

9810937860

Shri Keshav Ajmani, Manager (F&A) 

 kajmani@mstcindia.co.in

23212358

211

9891946076

Shri Sabha Jeet, JM(F&A)

sabhajeet@mstcindia.co.in

23219660

217

8287795069

Smt. Neha Bansal, JM(F&A)

nbansal@mstcindia.co.in

23220388 218  

 

 

WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE, MUMBAI

 

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Smt Bhanu Kumar, DGM (RM)

 bhanukumar@mstcindia.co.in

022 22040698 (D)

 

9004964962

Shri SD Yeolekar , AGM

sdyeolekar@mstcindia.co.in 

022 22823767 (D)

 

9223411302

Shri A Khan Chaudhury, AGM

 akhanchowdhury@mstcindia.co.in

022 2282 9565 (D)

 

9920131866

Shri G Sopan Shriram, M

sopan@mstcindia.co.in 

022 2822 2789 (D)

 

9967066934

Smt Manidipa Bose, DM

manidipadas@mstcindia.co.in 

022 2202 2296 (D)

 

9869037055

Shri Yadav Ganesh Arun, DM

ganeshyadav@mstcindia.co.in

022 2202 2296 (D)

 

9869043055

Smt Lisbeth Dias, DM

lpaadickan@mstcindia.co.in

022 2287 2011 (D)

 

9820158988

Shri Anand W. Angane, DM

anand@mstcindia.co.in

022 2282 3767 (D)

 

9619713666

Shri NV Purandare , JM

purandare@mstcindia.co.in

022 2287 2011 (D)

 

9869443354

Shri Nitin Anand, JM

anandnitin@mstcindia.co.in

022 2287 2011 (D)

 

9769760074

Smt S. R. Kadam, Trainee Officer

srkadam@mstcindia.co.in

022 2282 2789 (D)

 

9594979840

    

N  A  M  E 

email - ids 

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri Niraj Kumar Singh, DM(F&A) (RFM)

nirajsingh@mstcindia.co.in

022 22882854 (D)

 

9769328880

Shri Manish Gupta, AM(F&A)

mgupta@mstcindia.co.in

022 22882854 (D)

 

9987076955

Shri Nandan Kumar Chaurasia, JM (F&A)

nkchaurasia@mstcindia.co.in

     

 

 

SOUTHERN REGIONAL OFFICE, CHENNAI

 

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri SM Krishnan, DGM (RM)

smkrishnan@mstcindia.co.in 

044 25222842

044 25261005(D)

26

9600051910

 

Smt V Vasanti, DGM

vvasanti@mstcindia.co.in

044 25251910

 

9884117557

Shri J Damodaran, M

jdamodaran@mstcindia.co.in

044 25231584

18

9841002253

Smt E Babitha Rani, M

  babitha@mstcindia.co.in

044 25231584

12

9444976359

Shri V Ganesh Moorthy, AM

vgmoorthy@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

9176616410

Shri A Nitin Anand, AM

nitinanand@mstcindia.co.in

9003316133

Shri N.Shanmugam, AM

nshanmugam@mstcindia.co.in

044 25219004

14

9176397264

 

N  A  M  E 

email - ids 

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri Dipasish Ghosh, M (F&A), BFM

dipasish@mstcindia.co.in

     

Shri Brijesh K, AM(F&A)

brijeshk@mstcindia.co.in

044 25231584

21

9445390598

Shri Satisha Kumara, JM(F&A)

skumara@mstcindia.co.in

044 2522842, 25231584

 

8695510099

 

 

EASTERN REGIONAL OFFICE, KOLKATA

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri B Majumdar, DGM (RM)

bmajumdar@mstcindia.co.in

033-2289 1403

301

9903480743

Smt Rina Saha, SM

rinasaha@mstcindia.co.in

033-2289-6048

303

9432363554

Shri GN Jayakumar, SM

 gnjayakumar@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

9652333500

Shri Sudip Kumar Roy, Manager

skroy@mstcindia.co.in 

033-2290 0964, 2287-7557/0568/9630

2281-2877 (D)

315

9903396243

Shri S K Pramanick, DM

skpramanick@mstcindia.co.in

033-2290 0964, 2287-7557/ 0568/9634

22891402 (D)

302

 8902499800

Shri Debdeep Sen, JM

debdeep@mstcindia.co.in

033-2290 0964, 2287-7557/ 0568/9638

22891402 (D)

314

9432818966

Shri Vijay Kumar, JM

vkumar@mstcindia.co.in

033-2290 0964, 2287-7557/ 0568/9640

22896157 (D)

120

9433173052

   

N  A  M  E 

email - ids 

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri S K Tiwary, M(F&A), RFM

sktiwary@mstcindia.co.in

033-22901425

307

8420805999

Shri Satya Prakash Shaw, AM (F&A)

spshaw@mstcindia.co.in

033-22901425

321

9432014156

Shri Avinash Suman, JM (F&A) asuman@mstcindia.co.in

033-22812879

317

9007762511

 

 

BANGALORE BRANCH   

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Smt R Purushottam, AGM (BM)

 rpurushottam@mstcindia.co.in

080-22287356 (D)

080-22260054/22266417/22379145

203

8884406412

Shri G Bhattacharya, SM

 gbhattacharya@mstcindia.co.in

080-22377130 (D), 080-22260054/22266417/22379145

202

9449816508

Shri Dibyendu Roy, SM

 droy@mstcindia.co.in

080-22354516(D)

080-22260054/22266417/22379145

204

8884400430

Smt. Pritha Chakraborti, AM

prithac@mstcindia.co.in

080-22260054/22266417/22379145

 

210

8884400502

Shri Sudipta Kr. Khan, AM

skkhan@mstcindia.co.in

080-22260054/22266417/22379145

208

9742223713

Shri Arunangshu Chattopadhya, JM

arunc@mstcindia.co.in

080-22260054/22266417/22379145

206

8553030321

Shri Remil Rashid, JM

rrashid@mstcindia.co.in

080-22260054/22266417/22379145

205

9739780666

Smt Suraiya R. Shaik, JM

srshaik@mstcindia.co.in

080-22260054/22266417/22379145 235

7406047869

 

N  A  M  E 

email - ids 

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri M Thangaraju, DGM(F&A) BFM

mthangaraju@mstcindia.co.in 

080-22379150 (D), 080-22260054/22266417/22379145

201

9884351473

Shri Surajit Hembram JM(F&A)

shembram@mstcindia.co.in

080-22260054/22266417/22379145 218  

 

  

VADODARA BRANCH  

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri Surya Kant, AGM, (BM)

suryakant@mstcindia.co.in 

 0265 2310606/
2339672/ 2330726/
2310629 (D)

207,
208

9974089982

Shri T N Lama, DM

tlama@mstcindia.co.in

0265 2310606/ 2339672/ 2330726

209

9974096487

Shri Abhishek Kumar Chaudhary, AM

akchaudhary@mstcindia.co.in

 0265 2310606/ 2339672/ 2330726

203

9662042884

Shri Ravi Shekhar, AM

rshekhar@mstcindia.co.in

0265 2310606/ 2339672/ 2330726

204

9662052481

Shri Sumit Chakraborty, AM

sumitc@mstcindia.co.in

0265 2310606/ 2339672/ 2330726

217

7043414496

Shri Dinesh Kumar Meel, JM

dkmeel@mstcindia.co.in

0265 2310606/ 2339672/ 2330726

202

9409306148

Shri Setu Dutt Sharma, JM

sdsharma@mstcindia.co.in

0265 2310606/
2339672/ 2330726

210

7878055855

 

N  A  M  E 

email - ids 

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri Praveen Kumar, SM(F&A) BFM

pkumar@mstcindia.co.in

0265 2310606/
2339672/ 2330726

206

9558812310

Shri Ramesh Gehlot, DM (F&A)

ramesh@mstcindia.co.in

0265 2310606/
2339672/ 2330726

205

9974090847

 

 

   

VIZAG BRANCH

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri A Rajamanickam, AGM, (BM)

 arajamanickam@mstcindia.co.in

0891-2746948/ 2701066/ 2521566

20

09666040607

Shri Tammana DMV Satyasai, DM

tsatyasai@mstcindia.co.in

0891-2746948/ 2701066/2521566

29

09441487624

Shri Annand  Vishwakarmaa, AM

anandvishwakarma@mstcindia.co.in

     

Smt. K Sheela, JM

ksheela@mstcindia.co.in

0891-2746948/ 2701066/2521566

24

09000131417

Shri Rohel Deb, JM

rdeb@mstcindia.co.in

   

09014415346

Shri Ritesh Nath, JM

rnath@mstcindia.co.in

   

08499040999

 

N  A  M  E 

email - ids 

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri Narendra Mohan, DM (F&A), BFM

nmohan@mstcindia.co.in

   

08332879785

Shri Bishnu Prasad Mahapatra, DM(F&A)

bpmahapatra@mstcindia.co.in

0891-2746948/ 2701066/2521566

 

27

09912077733

Shri Kiran Kumar, AM (F&A)

kirankumar@mstcindia.co.in

     

 

 

 

TIRUPATI OFFICE 

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Smt. Srilekha T D N, OSD

srilekha@mstcindia.co.in

   

09963280818

 

 

 

HYDERABAD OFFICE 

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri Dilip Dhabarde, SM

dkdhabarde@mstcindia.co.in

040-23301039

 

9000788489

Md Ismail Saheb, DM

 misaheb@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

9989654655

Shri Jamil Akhtar, DM jakhtar@mstcindia.co.in    

9391057727

Shri Madiki Suresh Babu, JM(F&A)

msuresh@mstcindia.co.in

040-23301039

 

9949122664

 

     

TRICHY OFFICE 

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Shri . S. Venkatraman, OSD

venkatraman@mstcindia.co.in 

  

 

 

BHOPAL OFFICE 

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri Sanjay Banduni, M

sbanduni@mstcindia.co.in 

0755-2552241

 

07389906909

Shri Sunil Kumar Verma, JM(F&A)

skverma@mstcindia.co.in

   

09584000499

 

 

LUCKNOW OFFICE

N  A  M  E

email-ids

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri Satya Singh, DM (e-Commerce)

satyasingh@mstcindia.co.in

0522-2614445

 

09453188305

Shri Nripendra Tripathi, JM (F&A)

ntripathi@mstcindia.co.in

0522-2614445

 

09453177347