M S T C   Limited

OFFICE

ADDRESS

email-id

TELEPHONE

HO, KOLKATA

225-C, A.J.C Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020

mstcindia@mstcindia.co.in

(033) 2290-0964,2287-7557 / 0568 / 9627 

NRO, NEW DELHI  

30/31A Jeevan Vikas Building,
1st  Floor, Asaf  Ali  Road (opp. Hamdard)
New Delhi - 110 002

mstcnro@mstcindia.co.in

(011) 2321 4201, (011) 2321 3945

WRO, MUMBAI

607-608 Raheja Centre, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021

mstcwro@mstcindia.co.in

(022) 2288 6261 /  2287 2011/ 2282 2789

SRO, CHENNAI

Leelavathi Building, 2nd Floor; 69, Armenian Street, Chennai - 600 001

mstcsro@mstcindia.co.in

(044) 2521 9004 , 2522 2842, 2523 1584

ERO, KOLKATA

225-F, A.J.C Bose Road, Kolkata - 700 020

mstcero@mstcindia.co.in

(033) 2290-0964,2287-7557 / 0568 / 7716 / 9627 /7568

BANGALORE

19/5 & 19/6, 3rd Floor
Kareem Tower, Cunningham Road, Bangalore- 52

mstcblr@mstcindia.co.in

(080) 2225 6367, 2226 0054, 22266417

VIZAG

6th Floor "Jeevan Prakash" LIC Building
Jeevitha Bima Road
Visakhapatnam - 530004

mstcvzg@mstcindia.co.in

(0891) 274 6948, 270 1066

VADODARA

21,Kamalanjali Apartment, 2nd Floor, Opp.Tube Company, Old Padra Road,Akota
Vadodara-390 020

mstcvda@mstcindia.co.in

(0265) 2310606, 2339 672, 2330726

BHOPAL

76-77(R), First Floor, Zone-II, M.P.Nagar, Bhopal-462011
(M.P)

mstcbhopal@mstcindia.co.in

(0755) 2552241

(0755) 2570664

HYDERABAD

Akash Ganga Complex, Office No. 201, 2nd floor, Door No. 6-3-635 & 637, Khairtabad Hyderabad - 500004

hyd@mstcindia.co.in

(040) 23301039

LUCKNOW

G-25/26, Tej Kumar Plaza,

1, T N Road,

Hazratganj,

Lucknow - 226001.  (U.P.)

mstclko@mstcindia.co.in

0522-2614445

BHUBANESWAR

Toshali Plaza, 3rd Floor, Room No.TP-B/1-03&08, Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar - 751 007.

mstcbbs@mstcindia.co.in

(0674)- 2571699

TRICHY

K-3/100F, Type-B (III) KR Sector,
Nehru Nagar, Kamarajapuram (BHEL)
Tiruchirappalli 620 014.

osdtrichy@mstcindia.co.in

(+91)9025793464

TRIVANDRUM

#97, 5th Floor,

Forest Headquarters,

Vazhuthacaud,

Thiruvananthapuram 695014

mstctvm@mstcindia.co.in

0471-2529137

 

 

 

Office Executives

 

HEAD OFFICE

 

CMD

N  A  M  E

email-id

Shri S.K. Tripathi, CMD

cmd@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

DIRECTOR

N  A  M  E

email-id

Shri A. K. Basu, Director (Finance)

directorfinance@mstcindia.co.in

Shri B. B. Singh, Director (Commercial)

directorcommercial@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

CMD’S SECRETARIAT

N  A  M  E  

email-id

Shri Amitava Sinha, DGM/SO to CMD

asinha@mstcindia.co.in

Shri SK Pandit , SM

skpandit@mstcindia.co.in 

 

 

DIRECTORS' SECRETARIAT

N  A  M  E  

email-id

Shri Prabal Roy, JM, D(F)'s Sectt.

prabalroy@mstcindia.co.in

Smt Stencili Beck, JM, D(C)'s Sectt.

sbeck@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

COMPANY SECRETARY

N  A  M  E  

email-id

Shri SK Ray, GM

skray@mstcindia.co.in 

 

 

MARKETING

N  A  M  E

email-id

Landline No. Mobile No.

Smt S Arya, GM (Mktg)

 sarya@mstcindia.co.in

2287-6919(D)

9748004432

Shri A Mahalanabis, AGM (Mktg)

amahalanabis@mstcindia.co.in

2289-2842(D)

9432268398

Shri Sudip Kumar Roy, Manager

skroy@mstcindia.co.in

2290-0964

9903396243

Shri S.K.Paul, DM (Mktg)

saikat@mstcindia.co.in

2290-0964

9007862111

Shri Saurabh Satyarthi, AM

ssatyarthi@mstcindia.co.in

2289-3145(D)

9903207001

Shri Ankur Prasad, JM (Mktg)

ankurprasad@mstcindia.co.in

2290-0964

9874777668

Shri Marut Saha, JM (Mktg)

marutsaha@mstcindia.co.in

2290-0964

8420178283

Shri Sushant Kumar, MT(Mktg- Steam Coal)

sushant@mstcindia.co.in

2290-0964

9874966767

 

 

MARKETING  - FINANCE

N  A  M  E

email-id

Shri Arup Sunder Pal , SM (F&A)

aspal@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Debasis Ghosal, SM (F&A)

debasisghosal@mstcindia.co.in 

Shri Surajit Mullick, DM (F&A)

 surajitmullick@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Ravi Kumar Saw, AM (F&A)

rksaw@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

E-COMMERCE

N  A  M  E

email-id

Landline No. Mobile No.

Shri S. K. Poddar, AGM

sanjibpoddar@mstcindia.co.in

2283-1002(D)

9830156246

Shri Ratikanta Pradhan, M(F&A)

rpradhan@mstcindia.co.in

2289-5064(D)

9830791997

Shri Arindam Bhattacharjee, DM

arindam@mstcindia.co.in

2290-1004(D)

9330102643

Shri Sabyasachi Mukherjee, AM

smukherjee@mstcindia.co.in

2290-1004(D)

7278030407

Ms. Megha Sinha, MT

megha@mstcindia.co.in

2289-1401(D)

7044067736

Ms. Sumana Maity, MT

smaity@mstcindia.co.in

2290-1004

9831155225

 

COAL CELL

N  A  M  E

email-id

Landline No. Mobile No.

Shri S. K. Poddar, AGM

sanjibpoddar@mstcindia.co.in

2283-1002(D)

9830156246

Shri Rabindra Kr. Singh, DM

rksingh@mstcindia.co.in

2289-1401(D)

9432296027

Shri Basanta Nayak  DM(F&A)

bknayak@mstcindia.co.in

2289-5064(D)

9831737425

Shri Bishnupada Barik, AM(F&A)

bbarik@mstcindia.co.in

2289-5064(D)

9088013889

Shri Arun Kumar, AM

arunkumar@mstcindia.co.in

2289-1401(D)

9830924222

Ms. Megha Sinha, MT

megha@mstcindia.co.in

2289-1401(D)

7044067736

 

SYSTEMS GROUP

N  A  M  E

email-id

Shri CR Giri, GM

crgiri@mstcindia.co.in 

Shri Sekhar Datta, DGM

 sekhardatta@mstcindia.co.in

Smt Arpita De, SM

 arpita@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Argha Sengupta, Manager

argha@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Manas Mallick, DM

manas@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Tapas Chakraborty, DM

tapaschakraborty@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Annand  Vishwakarmaa, DM

anandvishwakarma@mstcindia.co.in

Smt Priyanka Naskar, AM

pnaskar@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Kumar Gaurav , JM

kumargaurav@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Anup Deo Purty, JM

adpurty@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Subir Mondal, JM

smondal@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Deepak Kumar Pal, JM

dkpal@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Sanjay Mohanta, JM

smohanta@mstcindia.co.in

Smt Sweta Gahlaut, JM

sgahlaut@mstcindia.co.in

 

FINANCE & ACCOUNTS

N  A  M  E

email-id

Shri R K Chaudhuri, GM (F&A)

rkchaudhuri@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Utpal Sarkar, DGM(F&A-Internal Audit)

utpalsarkar@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Inderpal Singh Sandhu, SM(F&A)

inderpalsingh@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Subrata Sarkar, SM(F&A)

ssarkar@mstcindia.co.in 

Shri Arijit Ghosh, Manager

arijitghosh@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Jatin Kr. Pradhan, DM

jatinpradhan@mstcindia.co.in 

Shri Subir Biswas, AM (F&A)

sbiswas@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

PERSONNEL & ADMINISTRATION

N  A  M  E

email-id

Shri SS Chaudhuri, CGM (HR)

 sschaudhuri@mstcindia.co.in

Ms. Amita Saha, DGM (P&A)

 amitasaha@mstcindia.co.in

Smt Debangana Gupta, AM

debangana@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Ashok Kumar Roy, AM

 akroy@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

 

 LAW  

N  A  M  E

email-id

Shri Arup Banerjee, DGM

 abanerjee@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Pagoti Venkatappala Naidu, AGM

 pvnaidu@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Rakesh Kr. Kundan, DM

rkkundan@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Gaurav Ranga, JM

granga@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

CORPORATE  PLANNING

N  A  M  E

email-id

Shri Tapas Basu, GM(CP)

tapasbasu@mstcindia.co.in

Smt R Winifred, SM

rwinfred@mstcindia.co.in

Shri AB Purkait , Manager (CP)

abpurkait@mstcindia.co.in

Shri P K De, M (F&A/CP)

pkde@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Chirag Sindhu, JM (PMU)

chiragsindhu@mstcindia.co.in

 

 

CORPORATE COMMUNICATION 

N  A  M  E

email-id

Landline No. Mobile No.

Shri MP Shrivastava, GM(CC & SA/PG)

mpsrivastava@mstcindia.co.in

2283-3126(D)

9433076174

Shri DK Bagchi, DM (CSR)

 dkbagchi@mstcindia.co.in

2290-0964

9330713996

Smt Srabani Barai, AM ( CC&SA/PG)

sbarai@mstcindia.co.in

2290-0964

9051077886

Smt. Maitrayee Ghosh, AM(SA&PG)

mghosh@mstcindia.co.in

2290-0964

9874334156

 

 

  VIGILANCE 

N  A  M  E

email-id

Shri S. Ambastha, CVO

cvomstc@mstcindia.co.in

Shri GK Dey, Manager

 gkdey@mstcindia.co.in

Shri Bibhuti Sankar Pradhan , DM

bspradhan@mstcindia.co.in 

 

 

HINDI 

N  A  M  E  

email-id

Landline No. Mobile No.

Smt Dipanwita Roy, Manager

dipanwita@mstcindia.co.in 

2290-0964

9432669744

 

 

 

NORTHERN REGIONAL OFFICE, NEW DELHI

 

N  A  M  E

email - id

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri DP Bahuguna, GM (RM)

 dpbahuguna@mstcindia.co.in

23220578

210

9818874453

Smt Bhanu Kumar, DGM

 bhanukumar@mstcindia.co.in

23215926

202

9818111977

Shri BS Saini, AGM

 bssaini@mstcindia.co.in

23220286

208

9868945620

Shri BM Prasad, AGM

 bmprasad@mstcindia.co.in

23212361

207

9958123453

Smt Shalini Bhatti, SM

 snbhatti@mstcindia.co.in

32084151

215

9810614117

Shri PK Sinha , Manager

pksinha@mstcindia.co.in

23211679

214

9650100209

Shri Umesh Chandra, DM

umesh@mstcindia.co.in

32068276

203

9971668889

Ms. Sanju Pakad, AM

spakad@mstcindia.co.in

23212359

213

9555932125

Ms. Nishtha Jain, AM

nishtha@mstcindia.co.in

23212362

219

9811404408

Shri Vikash Sharma, AM

vsharma@mstcindia.co.in

32315203

220

9582441977

Smt. Basanti Kaul, JM

bkaul@mstcindia.co.in

23212360

209

9818588451

Shri Prem Chand, TO

premchand@mstcindia.co.in

23217850   

230

9999002394

Shri Sourabh Kumar, MT

skumar@mstcindia.co.in

23215925

204

9811146516

Shri Shishupal Yadav, MT

syadav@mstcindia.co.in

23217850 231 8826562675

 

N  A  M  E 

email - id

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri Suchit Kumar Barnwal , SM(F&A), RFM

skbarnwal@mstcindia.co.in

23212357

205

9899129501

Smt. Rosy sachdeva, SM(F&A)

rsachdeva@mstcindia.co.in

23237469

216

9810937860

Shri Keshav Ajmani, Manager (F&A) 

 kajmani@mstcindia.co.in

23212358

212

9891946076

Shri Sabha Jeet, AM(F&A)

sabhajeet@mstcindia.co.in

23219660

217

8287795069

Smt. Neha Bansal, JM(F&A)

nbansal@mstcindia.co.in

23220388 218 8527333183

 

 

WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE, MUMBAI

 

N  A  M  E

email-id

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri SD Yeolekar, DGM (RM)

sdyeolekar@mstcindia.co.in 

022 22040698(D)

022 22886261

12

9223411302

Shri G Sopan Shriram, M

sopan@mstcindia.co.in 

022 28222789

20

9967066934

Shri Sanjay Banduni, M

sbanduni@mstcindia.co.in 

022-22886263

21

8080028865

Smt Manidipa Bose, M

manidipadas@mstcindia.co.in 

022 22022296

29

9869037055

Shri Yadav Ganesh Arun, DM

ganeshyadav@mstcindia.co.in

022 22022296

23

9869043055

Smt Lisbeth Dias, DM

lpaadickan@mstcindia.co.in

022 22883501

31

9820158988

Shri Anand W. Angane, DM

anand@mstcindia.co.in

022 22823767(D)

022 22886261

17

9619713666

Shri NV Purandare , AM

purandare@mstcindia.co.in

022 22829565

19

9869443354

Shri Nitin Anand, AM

anandnitin@mstcindia.co.in

022 22872011

24

9769760074

Smt S. R. Kadam, JM

srkadam@mstcindia.co.in

022 22886268

13

9594979840

Shri Sushil Suryakant Nale, MT

sushil@mstcindia.co.in

022 22883501

31

9987758430

Shri Siddharth Krishnan, MT

siddharthk@mstcindia.co.in

022-22823767(D)

022 22886261

15

9867566097

Shri Sanat Kumar Patra, MT

sanatpatra@mstcindia.co.in

022-22882854

13

9987100140

    

N  A  M  E 

email - id

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri Niraj Kumar Singh, DM(F&A) RFM

nirajsingh@mstcindia.co.in

022 22870471

25

9769328880

Shri Manish Gupta, AM(F&A)

mgupta@mstcindia.co.in

022 22886291

26

9987076955

Shri Nandan Kumar Chaurasia, AM (F&A)

nkchaurasia@mstcindia.co.in

022 22886291

27

9820704555

 

 

SOUTHERN REGIONAL OFFICE, CHENNAI

 

N  A  M  E

email-id

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Smt V Vasanti, DGM (RM)

vvasanti@mstcindia.co.in

044 25251910(D) 25219004/ 25231584

15

9884117557

Shri J Damodaran, M

jdamodaran@mstcindia.co.in

044 25222842/ 25219004/ 25231584

18

9841002253

Smt E Babitha Rani, M

babitha@mstcindia.co.in

044 25222842/ 25219004/ 25231584

12

9444976359

Shri N.Shanmugam, DM

nshanmugam@mstcindia.co.in

044 25222842/ 25219004/ 25231584

14

9176397264

Shri V Ganesh Moorthy, DM

vgmoorthy@mstcindia.co.in

 044 25222842/ 25219004/ 25231584

19

9176616410

Shri A Nitin Anand, AM

nitinanand@mstcindia.co.in

044 25222842/ 25219004/ 25231584

11

9003316133

 

N  A  M  E 

email - id

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri M Thangaraju, DGM(F&A) RFM

mthangaraju@mstcindia.co.in 

044-25272998

16

9884351473

Shri Satisha Kumara, JM(F&A)

skumara@mstcindia.co.in

044 25222842/ 25219004/ 25231584

13

8695510099

Shri Raunak Baheti, MT

rbaheti@mstcindia.co.in

044 25222842/ 25219004/ 25231584

14

9176560900

 

 

EASTERN REGIONAL OFFICE, KOLKATA

 

N  A  M  E

email-id

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri Surya Kant, AGM, (RM)

suryakant@mstcindia.co.in 

033-2289 1403

301

9974089982

Shri GN Jayakumar, SM

 gnjayakumar@mstcindia.co.in

033-2290 0964, 2287-7557/ 0568/9640

033-2289-6157

305

9748949481

Shri S K Pramanick, DM

skpramanick@mstcindia.co.in

033-2290 0964, 2287-7557/ 0568/9634

22891402 (D)

302

8902499800

Shri Mayur Dimri, DM

mayur@mstcindia.co.in

033-22812877(D), 22900964, 22877557, 22870568

315

9330408331

Shri Vikash Kumar Jaiswal, DM

 

vikash@mstcindia.co.in 

 

033-2290 0964, 2287-7557/0568/9630

2281-2877 (D)

314

9903042449

Shri Debdeep Sen, AM

debdeep@mstcindia.co.in

033-2290 0964, 2287-7557/ 0568/9638

22891402 (D)

304

9163600444

Ms. Shruti Sharma, MT

shruti@mstcindia.co.in

033-22896157

316

7044064654

   

N  A  M  E 

email - id

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri Prabir Ghosal, M (F&A), RFM

pghoshal@mstcindia.co.in

033-22901425

307

8334973999

Shri Satya Prakash Shaw, AM (F&A)

spshaw@mstcindia.co.in

033-22901425

321

9432014156

Shri Avinash Suman, JM (F&A)

asuman@mstcindia.co.in

033-22812879

317

9007762511

 

 

BANGALORE BRANCH   

 

N  A  M  E

email-id

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Smt R Purushottam, AGM (BM)

 rpurushottam@mstcindia.co.in

080-22287356 (D)

080-22260054/22266417/22379145

203

8884406412

Shri Dibyendu Roy, SM

 droy@mstcindia.co.in

080-22354516(D)

080-22260054/22266417/22379145

204

8884400430

Smt. Pritha Chakraborti, AM

prithac@mstcindia.co.in

080-22260054/22266417/22379145

 

210

8884400502

Shri Sudipta Kr. Khan, AM

skkhan@mstcindia.co.in

080-22260054/22266417/22379145

208

9742223713

Ms. Suraiya R. Shaik, JM

srshaik@mstcindia.co.in

080-22260054/22266417/22379145

205

7406047869

Smt.  G Bhuvaneswari, TO

gbhuvaneswari@mstcindia.co.in

080-22260054/22266417/22379145

210

9449456039

Shri Anil Kumar Verma, MT

akverma@mstcindia.co.in

080-22260054/22266417/22379145

235

9620802108

Shri Amit Kumar Goutam, MT

akgoutam@mstcindia.co.in

080-22260054/22266417/22379145

206

9886624201

Shri Santhosh Kumar Rajendran, MT

skrajendran@mstcindia.co.in

080-22260054/22266417/22379145

218

8884600700

 

N  A  M  E 

email - id

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri Dipasish Ghosh, M (F&A), BFM

dipasish@mstcindia.co.in

080-22379150 (D), 080-22260054/22266417/22379145

201

9543522777

Shri Brijesh K, DM(F&A)

brijeshk@mstcindia.co.in

080-22260054/22266417/22379145

202

8197588788

Shri Surajit Hembram JM(F&A)

shembram@mstcindia.co.in

080-22260054/22266417/22379145

218

9886855560

 

  

VADODARA BRANCH  

 

N  A  M  E

email-id

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri B Majumdar, DGM, (BM)

bmajumdar@mstcindia.co.in

0265 2310606/
2339672/ 2330726/
2310629 (D)

27,
28

7600066352

Shri T N Lama, DM

tlama@mstcindia.co.in

0265 2310606/ 2339672/ 2330726

29

9974096487

Shri Abhishek Kumar Chaudhary, AM

akchaudhary@mstcindia.co.in

 0265 2310606/ 2339672/ 2330726

23

9662042884

Shri Ravi Shekhar, AM

rshekhar@mstcindia.co.in

0265 2310606/ 2339672/ 2330726

24

9662052481

Shri Sumit Chakraborty, AM

sumitc@mstcindia.co.in

0265 2310606/ 2339672/ 2330726

35

7043414496

Shri Dinesh Kumar Meel, AM

dkmeel@mstcindia.co.in

0265 2310606/ 2339672/ 2330726

22

9409306148

Shri Setu Dutt Sharma, JM

sdsharma@mstcindia.co.in

0265 2310606/
2339672/ 2330726

34

7878055855

 

N  A  M  E 

email - id

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri Praveen Kumar, SM(F&A) BFM

pkumar@mstcindia.co.in

0265 2310606/
2339672/ 2330726

26

9558812310

Shri Ramesh Gehlot, DM (F&A)

ramesh@mstcindia.co.in

0265 2310606/
2339672/ 2330726

25

9974090847

 

 

   

VIZAG BRANCH

 

N  A  M  E

email-id

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri A Rajamanickam, DGM, (BM)

 arajamanickam@mstcindia.co.in

0891-2746948/ 2701066/ 2521566

20

09666040607

Shri Tammana DMV Satyasai, DM

tsatyasai@mstcindia.co.in

0891-2746948/ 2701066/2521566

29

09441487624

Smt. K Sheela, AM

ksheela@mstcindia.co.in

0891-2746948/ 2701066/2521566

24

09000131417

Shri Ritesh Nath, JM

rnath@mstcindia.co.in

0891-2746948/ 2701066/2521566

25

08499040999

Shri Vijay Kala, JM

vkala@mstcindia.co.in

0891-2746948/ 2701066/2521566

40

08179551100

Ms. Snigdha Mohanty, MT

smohanty@mstcindia.co.in

0891-2746948/ 2701066/2521566

39

07382025880

Ms. Unneti Saini, MT

unneti@mstcindia.co.in

0891-2746948/ 2701066/2521566

29

08886599950

 

N  A  M  E 

email - id

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri Narendra Mohan, M (F&A), BFM

nmohan@mstcindia.co.in

0891-2746948/ 2701066/2521566

26

08332879785

Shri Kiran Kumar, DM (F&A)

kirankumar@mstcindia.co.in

0891-2746948/ 2701066/2521566

28

09553562222

 

 

BHUBANESWAR OFFICE 

 

N  A  M  E

email-id

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri Bishnu Prasad Mahapatra, DM(F&A)

bpmahapatra@mstcindia.co.in

0674-2571699(D)

 

9912077733

 

 

HYDERABAD OFFICE 

 

N  A  M  E

email-id

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri D. Sreenivas, AGM

dsreenivas@mstcindia.co.in

040-23301039

 

7093002799

Md Ismail Saheb, DM

 misaheb@mstcindia.co.in

040-23301039

 

9989654655

Shri Jamil Akhtar, DM jakhtar@mstcindia.co.in 040-23301039  

9391057727

Shri Madiki Suresh Babu, JM(F&A)

msuresh@mstcindia.co.in

040-23301039

 

9949122664

 

 

BHOPAL OFFICE 

 

N  A  M  E

email-id

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri S K Tiwary, M(F&A)

sktiwary@mstcindia.co.in

0755-2552241  

8420805999

Shri Pradip Kumar Mondal, DM

pkmondal@mstcindia.co.in

0755-2552241    

Shri Sunil Kumar Verma, JM(F&A)

skverma@mstcindia.co.in

0755-2552241  

09584000499

 

 

 

LUCKNOW OFFICE

 

N  A  M  E

email-id

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri Satya Singh, DM (e-Commerce)

satyasingh@mstcindia.co.in

0522-2614445

 

09453188305

Shri Nripendra Tripathi, AM (F&A)

ntripathi@mstcindia.co.in

0522-2614445

 

07755885588

 

 

     

TRICHY OFFICE 

 

N  A  M  E

email-id

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri. B.Rosan ali, OSD

osdtrichy@mstcindia.co.in

   

9025793464

  

 

TRIVANDRUM OFFICE

 

N  A  M  E

email-id

Landline No.

Extn.

Mobile No.

Shri Remil Rashid, JM

rrashid@mstcindia.co.in

0471 - 2529137

 

9946473645

 

~ Last Updated on 27/08/2015 ~