CHANDIGARH

SL.NO.	REG.NO	APPLICANT NAME	REPORTING TIME
1.	DMP000100	MAYANK DIXIT	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
2.	DMP000159	PRIYA VARAT DUTTA	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
3.	DMP000206	PARANAV BANSAL	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
4.	DMP000319	AKHI NAMBIAR	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
5.	DMP000390	MOHIT WALIA	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
6.	DMP000444	GIRISH DHAWAN	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
7.	DMP000463	HIMANSHU KUKREJA	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
8.	DMP000633	FIROZ ALAM	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
9.	DMP000639	AMANDEEP KAUR SEKHON	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
10.	DMP000720	GAURAV TIWARI	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
11.	DMP000729	AMIT KUMAR KESHARWANI	27 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.