NORTH REGIONAL OFFICE - NEW DELHI

SL.NO.	REG.NO	APPLICANT NAME	REPORTING DATE & TIME
1.	DMP000050	KUMAR ADARSH	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
2.	DMP000090	PRATEEK DIWAN	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
3.	DMP000100	MAYANK DIXIT	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
4.	DMP000122	PRANJAL BHARDWAJ	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
5.	DMP000123	ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
6.	DMP000138	SANJAY SEHGAL	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
7.	DMP000167	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
8.	DMP000198	RISHIKA JANGDE	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
9.	DMP000203	SANTOSH KUMAR DUBEY	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
10.	DMP000206	PARANAV BANSAL	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
11.	DMP000215	JATIN	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
12.	DMP000228	HITESH GUSAIN	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
13.	DMP000241	ASHUTOSH RAWAT	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
14.	DMP000254	RAHUL YADAV	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
15.	DMP000263	MINAL PURUSHOTTAM LOHKARE	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
16.	DMP000272	NIKHIL KUMAR	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
17.	DMP000304	SIVASHANKAR S	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
18.	DMP000317	AKASH BISHT	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
19.	DMP000319	AKHI NAMBIAR	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
20.	DMP000330	PARTHA PRATIM DAS	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
21.	DMP000353	MANISH	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
22.	DMP000359	ASHOK KUMAR	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
23.	DMP000444	GIRISH DHAWAN	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
24.	DMP000460	ABHISHEK SETU	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
25.	DMP000463	HIMANSHU KUKREJA	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
26.	DMP000482	TRISHANT SAINI	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
27.	DMP000511	NIKITA MAGRAIYA	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
28.	DMP000551	SHIVAM BHARDWAJ	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
29.	DMP000602	VICKY ROY	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
30.	DMP000633	FIROZ ALAM	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
31.	DMP000634	RASHI GOYAL	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
32.	DMP000640	RISHABH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
33.	DMP000694	PRASHANT GUNAWAT	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
34.	DMP000707	PALLAV GOEL	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
35.	DMP000715	RAHUL SHARMA	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
36.	DMP000719	ABHIK DUTTA	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
37.	DMP000720	GAURAV TIWARI	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
38.	DMP000739	VIKAS KUMAR SEN	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.
39.	DMP000805	ABHISHEK KUMAR SIDDHARTH	26 th April 2022, 09:00 A.M.